EISENHUND KAMERADSCHAFT International Club & Forum of TRIUMPH ROCKET 3 Owners
EISENHUND KAMERADSCHAFTInternational Club & Forum of TRIUMPH ROCKET 3 Owners   

BALTIC STATES & RUSSIA Round Trip 2019

 

Saturday, June 1


Individual arrival in Berlin ("Farewell Party")

 


Sunday, June 2


Berlin - Koszalin (Poland) - Gdansk (Poland)
Total 495 km

 


Monday, June 3


Gdansk - border crossing Mamonovo (Poland)/Gronowo (Russia) 120 km - Kaliningrad (Russia) 55 km
Total 175 km

 


Tuesday, June 4


Kaliningrad - border crossing Sovetsk (Russia)/Panemune (Lithuania) 40 km - Siauliai (Lithuania) - Riga (Latvia) 280 km
Total 320 km

 


Wednesday, June 5


Riga - Pärnu (Estonia) - Tallinn (Estonia)
Total 310 km

 


Thursday, June 6


Tallinn - border crossing Narva (Estland)/Ivangorod (Russia) 210 km - St. Petersburg 160 km
Total 370 km

 


Friday, June 7


Stay in St. Petersburg

 


Saturday, June 8


St. Petersburg - Wyschni Wolotschok (Russia)
Total 415 km

 


Sunday, June 9


Wyschni Wolotschok - Moscow
Total 305 km

 


Monday, June 10 + Tuesday, June 11


Stay in Moscow

 


Wednesday, June 12


Moscow - Welikije Luki (Russia)
470 km

 


Thursday, June 13


Welikije Luki - border crossing Sebez (Russia)/Terehova (Latvia) 140 km - Vilnius (Lithuania) 370 km
Total 510 km

 


Friday, June 14


Vilnius - Marijampole (Lithuania) - Augustov (Poland) - Warsow
Total 485 km

 


Saturday, June 15


Warsow - Poznan (Poland) - Berlin

("Mission Accomplished Party")
Total 580 km


Total from/to Berlin: 4,435 km

 


Sunday, June 16

 

Individual departure from Berlin

 

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap Diese Seite weiterempfehlen Diese Seite weiterempfehlen
© Eisenhund Kameradschaft, International Club & Forum of Triumph Rocket III Riders